July 18, 2010

  • Peggy & Matt|Engagment Session

     

         There are some weddings that you are just look forward to. Peggy and Matt are one of them. Kammi and I met Peggy at a bridal show a while back and just feel in love with her energy, personality, and spirit. Their upcoming wedding reception will be at the Ritz Hotel in Denver. All the details sound amazing, and photographing these two again will be nothing but fun.

         Denver’s summers can sometime be extremely hot, yesterday it was over 100 degrees for their engagement session. Luckily we did have some cloud coverage come in right before our session to cool things off a little bit. Yesterday was the first time I met her fiance Matt who has a killer job. Outside of photography if I had another job it would be to work for a sports team, well for the Braves. Go big or go home I guess. I am a huge baseball fan…a huge Braves fan to say the least. I mean, I had a dog named Justice, a son named Maddox, I took my wife on our honeymoon to Curacao(which is where Andrew Jones lived), and if we have another boy we have another named pick out that is another Braves players last name. Anyways, Matt works for the Colorado Rockies, it’s not excatly the Braves, but it’s baseball. Enough with the baseball talk, here are some photos from their engagement session.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Comments (1)

  • Sometimes one creates a dynamic impression by saying something, and sometimes one creates as significant an impression by remaining silent.
    Dalai Lama

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *