July 2, 2010

  • Oxford Wedding|Rachel & Bill

        I can’t believe how long it has taken me to blog lately. Tis the season I guess. We have been photographing weddings, babies, maternity, and seniors. I am desperately trying to catch up on editing. On top of that I have been putting together our new website, by Show It. Once that is done, I will be leaving Xanga and creating a new blog. Couldn’t tell you how long that will be. Maybe after wedding season, in the meantime I will continue to post here.

       Rachel and Bill got married this past June in the wonderful Oxford Hotel. Rachel was simply stunning, and I fell in love with her dress. Andrea from AK Haydon Floral Designs did an amazing job on her flowers. Go check out her website, it is filled with beautiful creations. I have never met Andrea but have been following her on twitter. It was great to finally work with her.

       Aly from 5280 Weddings and Events was the day of cordinator.

       So since I am so behind on blogging, I thought I would just fill this post with lots of photos from Rachel and Bill’s wedding. Here are a bunch of my favorites. Enjoy and have a great 4th of July.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *