June 4, 2010

  • Denver Engagement Session|Kristin & Mark

    I don’t know what has been going on with my blogs admin area. I have been trying to upload photos for 3 days now. It’s finally working and I want to share Kristin & Mark’s engagement/family session. They have the cutest little man in their lives. Gunnar is 22 months old and is going to be the ring bearer for their wedding. I met them downtown for their session. Started off with the family photos, then grandpa took home Gunner and their dog Kona. After that we roamed around the streets of Denver for some shots.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


     

Comments (1)

  • Wow. Stunning shots. I LOVE the ones of them kissing. They look so natural and wonderful, not posed at all.

    The coloring and depth is always so great on your photos! :D

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *