Month: June 2010

  • Kelly & Adam-The photos

    I know I posted a video from Kelly & Adam’s wedding, but I thought I would share photos as well. Kammi and I are so blessed to be able to do this for a living for over a decade. I couldn’t think of doing anything else even after all these years. Besides having a passion for the photography and creating images for our clients, the best thing about weddings is the families. Kelly and Adam have the most incredible family and friends. We spent two days at the Cordillera Hotel with their family. They welcomed us with open arms and included us like we were family. There was such an energy of love from both families, ready to celebrate the marriage of Kelly & Adam.

     

     

     


     

     

  • Denver Engagement Session|Kristin & Mark

    I don’t know what has been going on with my blogs admin area. I have been trying to upload photos for 3 days now. It’s finally working and I want to share Kristin & Mark’s engagement/family session. They have the cutest little man in their lives. Gunnar is 22 months old and is going to be the ring bearer for their wedding. I met them downtown for their session. Started off with the family photos, then grandpa took home Gunner and their dog Kona. After that we roamed around the streets of Denver for some shots.